1. Alkhaliji Bank

    Alkhaliji Bank


al khaliji is Qatar’s pioneer “next generation bank”, offering a full range of conventional banking products and services to premium, business, corporate and international customers in Qatar, UAE and France.

Headquartered in Doha, al khaliji is one of Qatar’s leading banks and a member of the Qatar Exchange since 2007, with QR 58 billion in total assets and QR 30 billion in customer deposits as of 31 December 2017.

Al Khaliji France is al khaliji’s subsidiary in Paris, France, with a network of branches in the UAE covering Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, and Ras Al Khaima. This branch network offers customers and businesses local, regional and international banking services.

al khaliji products and level of service reflect the Bank’s belief that to be a successful financial institution, the Bank must meet the needs of both this generation and future generations of employees, customers, investors and business partners.

al khaliji was awarded with a positive Fitch Rating. With a Long Term Issuer Default Rating of ‘A’ and a Short Term Issuer Default Rating of ‘F1’, this facilitates streamlined access to resources all over the globe.

 Download
IOS Android
 Call
+974xx
 Visit
 

Share your friends

1. البنك الخليجي

    البنك الخليجي


يقدم الخليجي "بنك الجيل القادم" مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات المصرفية التقليدية للعملاء الاستثنائيين والشركات والمؤسسات في قطر والإمارات العربية المتحدة وفرنسا.

تأسس الخليجي في 2007 وانطلاقاً من مقره الرئيسي في الدوحة، يعد الخليجي من البنوك الرائدة في قطر، وهو مدرج في بورصة قطر منذ سنة 2007، تبلغ قيمة الموجودات58 مليار ريال وودائع العملاء تقدر ب 30 مليار ريال في نهاية الفترة المالية المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2017 .

الخليجي فرنسا ، شركة تابعة للخليجي في العاصمة الفرنسية باريس، إضافة إلى شبكة فروع الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تغطي أبو ظبي ودبي والشارقة ورأس الخيمة. يوفر الخليجي فرنسا مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات المصرفية التقليدية للأفراد والشركات المحلية والعالمية.

في الخليجي نؤمن بأن النجاح يكمن في تحقيق الأهداف المالية والتنموية لأفراد المجتمع، ما سيمكنهم من المحافظة على حياة مزدهرة. تعكس منتجاتنا ومستوى خدماتنا إيماننا بأن تحقيق النجاح يتطلب تلبية احتياجات جيل اليوم من موظفين وعملاء ومستثمرين وشركاء في الاعمال إلى جانب احتياجات الجيل القادم.

 تحميل
آي أو إس أندرويد
 اتصال
974xx+
 زيارة
 

شارك اصدقائك